top of page


Composers: Rafael Abranches & Jia Lee

Commissioned by: Warner Chappell Production Music

Release date: 18 May 2023


Dissonant, minimalist and elegantly textured, these haunting, claustrophobic soundscapes feature raw, textured strings, treated piano, measured, arhythmic percussion and taut electronic fx to create a feeling of unnerving paranoia.

Available for streaming and licensing via Scoremongers.


bottom of page