top of page


Composers: Rafael Abranches, Jia Lee, Jacob Maloney & James Blunsdon

Supervisor: Rafael Abranches & Jia Lee

Commissioned by: Warner Chappell Production Music

Release date: 8th January, 2022


These otherworldly, electronic-based scoring cues deftly employ eerie vocal layers, raw string sounds, majestic synths and gnawing undercurrents to create a taut, ever-conflicted palette encompassing both wonder and dread.

Available for streaming and licensing via Scoremongers.


bottom of page